Daily Log–Sunday, April 25, 2010

Breakfast: Nada.  I don’t usually get up early enough on weekends to eat breakfast.

Lunch: Salad (spinach, romaine, bell pepper, mushrooms, onion, pine nuts, parmesan, dijon-balsamic vinaigrette), broccoli with red pepper hummus, and two egg yolks from my latest attempt at hard boiled eggs, that turned out more soft-boiled.  Ugh.  Guess I should stick with the first method I tried.

Snack: More broccoli and red pepper hummus, some whole wheat tortilla chips.

Dinner: Another craving night–I got pizza and cheesesticks with ranch and marinara.  Drank a Coke with it–but it was the kind made from real sugar instead of HFCS.

Exercise: Health Habits workout, Week 16, Day 3.  (He didn’t post an updated link, but it’s the same as last week’s workout.)  Lost count on superset 2, so I’m not completely sure how many sets I did–somewhere between 8 and 10.

Leave a Reply

