Hmm.

I didn’t drink any soft drinks today. I just realized that.

2 Responses to “Hmm.”

  1. McBloggenstein Says:

    How was your day different than usual that you didn’t even think about having a soda?

  2. Brit Says:

    Nothing that different, really. Packed some soup to heat up for lunch, and when it came time to eat I didn’t want to pay for a drink, so I just had water from my water bottle. And then for some reason I decided to have water with dinner. It wasn’t really a conscious decision or anything. And like I said, I didn’t realize it until I was sitting down tonight, and it was like, “Huh. I don’t think I had any…did I? No, I didn’t.”

Leave a Reply

